Once a keyword is marked deleted, this will go to a queue to be purged and this queue is worked down to be removed permanently. If you mistakenly deleted a group/keyword you will be prompted of the change and will have an option to Undo. If you missed this, you can still restore it within about a week.
To restore the group/keyword:
Step 1: Click on the gear icon at the bottom left
Step 2: Click on Archived Groups
Step 3: Select the deleted group/keyword then click Restore
This is also where you can restore your archived groups.
We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.