Projects can be Archived or deleted by clicking the 3-dots menu, then either "Archive Project" or "Delete Project".
To delete individual keywords, select the Keyword(s) then select 'Delete' on the bottom drawer.
Once a keyword is marked deleted, this will go to a queue to be purged and this queue is worked down to be removed permanently. If you mistakenly deleted a project/keyword you will be prompted of the change and will have an option to Undo. If you missed this, you can still restore it within about a week.
To restore the Project/keyword:
Step 1: Click on the profile icon at the top right.
Step 2: Click on Archive
Step 3: Select the deleted projects then click Restore
This is also where you can restore your archived projects. Individual keywords cannot be restored so you will need to restore the entire Project and then remov any unwanted keywords.
We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.