You can delete one at a time or delete multiple keywords simultaneously by ticking off the keyword box. An option box will appear below where you can select to Delete.
Note: This is permanent and cannot be reversed, all data will be lost if a keyword is deleted.
We hope you find this helpful! If you need any further assistance, please contact us and we'll be more than glad to help you out.